Aotidae (Owl Monkeys) | Skulls Unlimited International, Inc. 1-800-659-SKULL

Facebook Twitter YouTube
The World's Leading Supplier of Osteological Specimens
OPEN M-F 8-5 CST (Showroom Only - Sat 11-5, Sun 1-5)
capital right


Owl Monkeys

The family aotidae consists of 12 monkey species, commonly known as night monkeys or owl monkeys. Aotids are widely distributed throughout the forests of Central and South America.


ITEMS in the Family: Aotidae

Owl Monkey (Aotus trivirgatus)
Owl Monkey Skull
Museum Quality Replica